Banner

Newest

Older

Email


Baseball for Casual Fans Archive


About me


my pictures

www.flickr.com



Linky McLinksALot


chicago blogs

chicago bloggers

Chicago Blog Map

Registered!

Blogarama



2005-04-23 - 1:59 p.m.


Baseball for the Casual Fan Archives

"People ask me what I do in winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do, I stare out the window and wait for spring."
- Rogers Hornsby


Installment #1: Tigers Pitching Overview

Installment #2: The Designated Hitter Rule

Installment #3: Brief History of Chicago Baseball/Rules for Being a Chicago Baseball Fan

Installment #4: Infield Fly Rule, or, Wait, Who's Out? Why?

Installment #5: Keeping Score, or, How to be the Most Popular Person in Your Row at the Ballpark

Installment #6: On Being a Female Sports Fan


Installment #7: A Few Hints and Tips for Enjoying Baseball


Installment #8: Errors and Earned Runs


Installment #9: A Day at the Ballpark

Installment #10: Balk! Bawk?

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Lutheran Tidbit of the Day @ www.oldlutheran.com


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!